“This giveaway is sponsored by Chronic Illness Bloggers. Prizes have been donated by the following: Amy Rheume –  www.LivingTodayWell.com ; Alisha Nurse – https://theinvisiblef.com/; Aromafloria – http://www.aromafloria.com ; BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.wordpress.com/  ; Bridgwater Crafts – http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/  ; BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com ; Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/ ; Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com ; Chronic Mom Life – http://www.chronicmomlife.com  ; ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com ; The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com ; Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com ; FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com ; Fresh Assist Spray – http://www.freshassistspray.com ; Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/ ; HFactorWater – http://hfactorwater.com/ ; Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/ ; Living Well Today – http://www.livingwelltoday.com ; Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/ ; Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com ; Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com; Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com  ; Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com ; Natalie Abbott – http://www.stillicantbesilent.com ;  Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com ; Oska Wellness – http://www.oskawellness.com ; The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com ; Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com  ; Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/ ; Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com ; ProHealth – http://www.prohealth.com ; Rebuilding Wellness – http://rebuildingwellness.com ; Strength Flexibility Health EDS – http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com ; Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com ; Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com ; Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com “

 

chronic_illness_bloggers_logo_300x300We are thrilled to announce the Chronic Illness Bloggers Holiday GiveAway! And It’s BIG!

Please read the information below providing details for our Holiday GiveAway, how to enter, information on all 11 Prize Packs, and more!

Chronic Illness Bloggers Holiday GiveAway Details:

  • There are 11 Prize packs each with a value between $400 and $600.
  • 2 of the Prize Packs are available only to US-based winners. Please make sure you pay attention to which prize packs you are eligible to win.
  • Winners are chosen at random
  • If a non-US-based winner is chosen for one of the US-only Prize Packs, the winner will have the option to either have the prizes shipped to a US address of their choosing or to forfeit the prize.
  • Rafflecopter Chronic Illness Bloggers Holiday GiveAway Link (or see below) – https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/dde15f7712/?

Who are our Sponsors? 

Prizes:


a Rafflecopter giveaway